Simon Wood
We All Fall Down

We All Fall Down

The 2nd Book in the Bay Area Quartet

Hayden Duke is a young man on the fast track.  He’s just signed on with Marin Design Engineering to work on a very high-level project.  But before Hayden started, one of MDE’s employee’s committed suicide.  And he’s not the only one.  Is it the pressure?  Or is there some other connection?  Has Hayden Duke just put himself on the fast track to an early death?

A clever, suspensful page-turner with twists and truns every step of the way.  WE ALL FALL DOWN, will appeal to fans of Joseph Finder and Stephen Frey.

For the story behind the story, see Dead Men do Tell Tales.

The book is now available in paperback, CD, MP3, ebook and audio download.

Also available at:  amazon uk     audible     downpour

Read an excerpt from this book

Get this Book from

amazon logo barnes logo ibookstore logo Share this Book

Book Reviews

We All Fall Down 5.0

“Action packed and intelligent, We All Fall Down, is Simon Wood's best book yet. This is what they mean when they say a book is a thriller.”

— Crimespree Magazine

We All Fall Down 5.0

"Simon Wood has talent to spare, and in We All Fall Down he's crafted an entertaining and suspenseful novel that once opened simply won't close until the last nail-biting page. A terrific premise executed to perfection by a supremely gifted writer.”

— Jason Pinter, author of The Mark

We All Fall Down 5.0

“Simon Wood never disappoints. From the shocking introduction to the rewarding completion, Wood’s storytelling is tremendous.”

— Fresh Fiction

We All Fall Down 5.0

“Simon Wood provides a dynamite suspense story.”

— The Midwest Book Review

We All Fall Down 5.0

"We All Fall Down continues Wood’s sharp eye for a thrilling ride that doesn’t rely on cheap outs, but creative storytelling.”

— Bookgasm

We All Fall Down 5.0

"I would love this book to be made into a movie.”

— Bestsellersworld.com

We All Fall Down 5.0

"The action becomes fast and furious and one just has to hang on for the ride.”

— Spinetingler Magazine